Pie in chip form??

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My first fun chips in a long time and I picked the coolest bag ever!  These came in my Japan package and they are AWESOME!

win_20170128_192146

these are my most favorite ones I have had by far. I thought they were going to be sour but they aren’t! The taste exactly like Key Lime Pie. 20170128_192412NO seriously . . . . they actually taste like a piece of pie. The crunchy chip part not really but you cant really taste the potato.

I was Shocked! I didn’t even want to open another bag to try, and that 20170128_192425shocked mom. So I told her they are exactly like pie and she didn’t believe me at first, I could tell, so she ate one and then said they taste just like key lime pie, just like I said. She said they taste creamy like the filling – and I saw her take a couple more so I know she liked them too.

you have GOT to try these, I don’t know why we don’t have them here . . . but they sure make me want to try the blueberry ones if I ever see them.

2 big thumbs up!

 

Leave a Reply

