My very first post

Hello everyone! Welcome to my very first blog post (with mom’s help)

Food-Regional Potato ChipsThis is my potato chip experiment. I want to try some different chips from all around the world and mark it down on my map. My map is still coming and mom hasn’t figured out how to put one on my blog yet, but we will soon.

I wanted to try chips from ALL OVER THE WORLD! this is what we came up with. I’ve already tried some from Ireland and the United Kingdom. I’ve even tried Haggis! I’ll be talkingΒ about them soon but i was just too excited to get my first post done!

I’m really excited to have some new pen pals too . . . . Mom has a friend in Alabama in the United States and we are going to send her family some Canada treats and the will send us some American treats – isn’t that awesome?

I think this is going to be really fun, mom does too. I hope you like our trip around the world in a potato chip bag.

From the Mom: If anyone has any suggestions for flavors to try, please let us know . . . or if youd like some Haggis chips of your own to sample next time you see us πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “My very first post

  1. Hey buddy!
    Great job, I am looking forward to following yours and moms adventures here! πŸ™‚
    Be sure to keep updating everyone !
    I have added your blog to my FB! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

